6426 Bayers Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia
local: 902-455-0880
toll free: 1-877-423-3222

Piano Tuning

Piano Tuning

Doctor Piano recommends the following Tuners for home piano services in HRM:

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Chris Davison (Grand Piano Specialist)

902-456-8863

davisonpianos@bellaliant.net


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Lisa Booth

902-448-1364

lisalisabooth@gmail.com


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Kim Davison

902-476-7216

ksdavison57@gmail.com


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Terry Collette

902-434-5220

terry.collette@ns.sympatico.ca


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Fred Haines

902-454-8885


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Recommended for the Valley/Yarmouth Region:


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Wayne Walker

902-221-1540

walkerpiano@eastlink.ca

walkerpiano.ca


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

John Ross

902-798-8508

jrpiano@bellaliant.net


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Bill Stevenson

902-488-8760

lickstair@yahoo.ca


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Recommended for the South Shore Chester/Shelburne Area:


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Ian Gillis

902-293-6197

ian@pianoservice.ca

www.pianoservice.ca


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Recommended for Truro/Antigonish/Amherst area:


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos
Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Recommended for Moncton/Sackville New Brunswick:


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

David Gregory

506-866-1506

figgyj@nbnet.nb.ca


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Lowell Wood (Grand Piano Specialist)

506-756-2140

pianos@xplornet.ca


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Recommended for St. John, New Brunswick:


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Jamie Galbraith

506-654-3631

jamie@galbraithpiano.com

www.galbraithpiano.com


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Recommended for Prince Edward Island:


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos

Mark Cerisano

902-854-3513

mark@tunerman.com

www.tunerman.com


Quality Pre-Owned Pianos